Management and Staff Nl | Fr | En

   Tel +32 (0)3 449 39 50     Fax +32 (0)3 440 39 67
   E-mail
info@debrug.be

 

Name

Function/Department

E-mail

Telephone

Marc De Preter Chief Executive marc.depreter@debrug.be

+32 (0)3 443 93 66

Jan Verhaege Chief Executive jan.verhaege@debrug.be

+32 (0)3 443 93 64
Harry Antonis

Erik Devisch

Technical & Sales Manager
Technical & Sales Manager
harry.antonis@debrug.be
metaal@debrug.be

+32 (0)3 443 93 67
+32 (0)3 443 96 47
 
Ruud Peeters
Isabelle De Bosschere
Anja De Vos
Tjalie Driessens
Katrien Lenaerts
Social Policy Service
 
 
 
 
sociale@debrug.be
ruud.peeters@debrug.be
isabelle.debosschere@debrug.be
anja.devos@debrug.be
tjalie.driessens@debrug.be
katrien.lenaerts@debrug.be

 

 
Marc van Treeck
Tom Goor
Sarah Devisch
Kim Bouwens
Yves Van Laerhoven
Eddy Peeraer
Paul Haesevoets
Jeroen Mampuys
Administration
info@debrug.be
marc.vantreeck@debrug.be
tom.goor@debrug.be
sarah.devisch@debrug.be
kim.bouwens@debrug.be
yves.vanlaerhoven@debrug.be
eddy.peeraer@debrug.be
paul.haesevoets@debrug.be
jeroen.mampuys@debrug.be
 
+32 (0)3 443 93 63
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dirk Vandemoortel
Joeri Pauwels
IT
 
 
it@debrug.be
dirk.vandemoortel@debrug.be
joeri.pauwels@debrug.be
 
 
Philip Duymelinck
Procurement
 
aankoop@debrug.be
philip.duymelinck@debrug.be
+32 (0)3 443 96 46

Vera Vodderie

Christine Amourette
Telephone - Receptiononthaal@debrug.be
vera.vodderie@debrug.be
christine.amourette@debrug.be
+32 (0)3 449 39 50
 
An Bollaerts
Julien Van den Bergh
De Kobbe
 
 
dekobbe@debrug.be
 
 
+32 (0)3 444 16 83

Timmy Thys
Johan Bergmans
Jean-Claude Claessens
Johan Met
Technical Servicesonderhoud@debrug.be
 
 
Marc Kestelle
Christine Amourette
Cafetaria
 
cafetaria@debrug.be
 
 
 
Peter Dewit
Johan Hermans
Stefan Gossey
Transport + Warehouse
 
 
 
transport@debrug.be
 
 
 
+32 (0)3 443 96 30
 
Paul Boonen
Logistics
 
 
 
 

Erik Devisch
Mario Helsen
Luc Torfs
Eddy Callens
Amos Thys
Franky Sabeh Ayoun

Koen Van Der Auwera
Vicky Van Den Eynde
Perry Van Carpels
Elli Meulenbergs
Luc Benneke
Metalworking
 
 
 
 
Administration
 
 
 
metaal@debrug.be
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

+32 (0)3 443 96 47
 
Kevin Vanrompaey
Mike Van Den Driessche
Marc Wauters
Dirk Van Gerwen
Tom Van Craen
Kurt Verberckt
Tim Van Ham
Els Bergmans
Marleen De Beuckelaer
 
Griet Van Roey
Sarah Verbiest
An Bollaerts
Claudia Meuris
Natalie Bekaert
Sandra Delbaen
Mailing
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Administration
 
 
 
 
 
sales@debrug.be
kevin.vanrompaey@debrug.be
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
griet.vanroey@debrug.be
sarah.verbiest@debrug.be
an.bollaerts@debrug.be
 
+32 (0)3 443 93 61
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+32 (0)3 443 93 65 
+32 (0)3 444 16 80 
+32 (0)3 444 16 83
 
 
 
Diane Van Der Aa
Els Hertogs
Linda De Ridder
Ida Janssens
Conditioning
 
 
 
sales@debrug.be
 
 
 
+32 (0)3 443 96 44
 
 
Aerts Karin
Christine Van Dijck
Carine Van Diest
Veronique Van Petegem  
Assembly & Watertreatment
 
 
 
wbt@debrug.be
 
 
 
+32 (0)3 443 96 49
 
 
 
 
Luc Busschots
Ivan Van Boom
Peter Claessens
Carl Bruijndonckx
Joris Haes
Björn Pribil
Electronics & Electronics assembly
 
 
 
 
 
elektronica@debrug.be
 
 
 
 
+32 (0)3 443 93 68
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dirk Henderickx
Mahmoud Magrout
Peter Cuypers
Woodworking
 
 
 
hout@debrug.be
 
 
 
+32 (0)3 443 96 43
 
 
 
 
Tania Vleugels
Paint Shop
 
spuiterij@debrug.be
 
+32 (0)3 444 16 82
 
 
Wim Hoogstoel
Sonja Van Hoe
Jan Willemse
Upholstery
 
 
stoffering@debrug.be
 
 
+32 (0)3 443 96 48
 
 
 
Jan Bossaerts
Trade Fair Materials
 
beursmateriaal@debrug.be
 
+32 (0)3 443 93 69


 
Gilles Bertrand
Plastic Assembly
 
kunststof@debrug.be
 
+32 (0)3 443 96 45